Latest Products http://www.sahnielectricals.com Latest Products 17-07-24 en-us http://www.sahnielectricals.com Electrical Changeover Switches http://www.sahnielectricals.com/electrical-changeover-switches.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers in India, the company offers a wide range of Electrical Changeover Switches. Manufactured using the best grade heavy Copper and Brass parts with the help of advanced technology, the Electrical Changeover Switches provided by us are widely used household, offices, factories and commercial establishments. Bus Bar Assembly http://www.sahnielectricals.com/bus-bar-assembly.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Bus Bar Assembly from the house of Sahni Electricals is made with fine quality metal clad boxes. Extensively used at household, offices, factories and commercial establishments, the variety of Bus Bar Assembly that we proffer is a perfect choice to rely upon. Our qualitative Bus Bar Assemblies are specially painted with superior quality powder coating paint to ensure resistance against shock and rusting. Made from the best quality heavy Copper strips of standard length, our Bus Bar Assemblies are very affordable. Kit Kat Fuses http://www.sahnielectricals.com/kit-kat-fuses.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing world class variety of Kit Kat Fuses. The Kit Kat Fuses manufactured by us is precisely designed using very heavy Copper and Brass components with fine quality Gujarat Paligan Porcelain Ceramics. Widely known for their resistance to high voltage and temperature, the variety of Kit Kat Fuses includes fuses like 32 AMP & 415 Volt Kit Kat Fuse, 63 AMP & 240 Volt Kit Kat Fuse, 500 AMP & 415 Volt Kit Kat Fuse and so on. MS Modular Boxes http://www.sahnielectricals.com/ms-modular-boxes.htm Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our industrial experience, we are chiefly engaged in manufacturing and supplying MS Modular Boxes. Our quality-tested MS Modular Boxes are manufactured with the help of the finest grade Steel sheet. Being painted with premium grade powder coating paint, the MS Modular Boxes offered by us are resistant from corrosion and shock. Made available in diverse types and specifications, the MS Modular Boxes provided by us are very affordable. Kit Kat Fuse Spare Parts http://www.sahnielectricals.com/kit-kat-fuse-spare-parts.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the major manufacturing and supplying units in India, the company offers a qualitative variety of Kit Kat Fuse Spare Parts. Designed to perfection, the Kit Kat Fuse Spare Parts provided by us are required for proper functioning of the kit kat fuse. We make use of good quality copper and brass metal for manufacturing these Kit Kat Fuse Spare Parts. Main Switches http://www.sahnielectricals.com/main-switches.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has created a strong foothold in the field of manufacturing and supplying Main Switches of matchless quality. Designed by experts, the Main Switches provided by us are widely known for reliable performance and longer life. Thus, these Main Switches are the best choice available in the markets. We deal in Main Switches both for single phase and three phase current supply. MCB Distribution Board http://www.sahnielectricals.com/mcb-distribution-board.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer MCB Distribution Board to our premium clients. The MCB Distribution Board that we offer is made using high grade steel sheet as per quality standards, which adds strength and durability to its construction. Our MCB Distribution Board is widely used and demanded in the market for its superior quality and performance. We are a chief Manufacturer & Supplier of MCB Distribution Board.s Generator Changeover Switch http://www.sahnielectricals.com/generator-changeover-switch.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 B.K.E. Generator Changeover Switch automatically transfers load from mains to generator and from generator to mains. The selection of changeover is done according to the mains load. It is available from 32 amps to 63 amps in Single Phase and 32 amps to 500 amps in three phase variants. Automatic Water Level Controller http://www.sahnielectricals.com/automatic-water-level-controller.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Automatic Water Level Controller made by us are of very heavy quality. It consists of superior quality components.It works very accurately. As the water approaches to the top level of water tank it stops the motor. Bulb Holder http://www.sahnielectricals.com/bulb-holder.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer electrical Bulb Holder for various uses in house holds as well as domestic. We use very fine quality raw material that is urea and brass parts. We have two types of jumbo holders simple as well as fancy. MCB Switchs http://www.sahnielectricals.com/mcb-switchs.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to the clients an excellent range of Mini Circuit Breaker which has different kinds of features which set them apart from the other products. They are of a very sturdy build and are used for a variety of purposes. MCB Isolator Switch http://www.sahnielectricals.com/mcb-isolator-switch.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as trusted suppliers of a precision engineered range of MCB and Isolators, which are designed as per the industrial standards. MCB Changeover Switch http://www.sahnielectricals.com/mcb-changeover-switch.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The MCB Changeover Switch which we offer to our clients is used for the purpose of transferring the power supply from one place to the other in a very safe manner. MCB Single Pole Switch http://www.sahnielectricals.com/mcb-single-pole-switch.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to the clients an excellent range of Mini Circuit Breakerwhich has different kinds of features which set them apart from the other products. They are of a very sturdy build and are used for a variety of purposes. Ceiling Fan Box http://www.sahnielectricals.com/ceiling-fan-box.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being the renowned organizations in the industry, we are highly engaged in offering a unique range of Ceiling Fan Box. These were used to hang the Fan in the ceiling and installed at the time of the construction in Lintel. Concealed Boxes http://www.sahnielectricals.com/concealed-boxes.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Concealed Boxes we offer are highly demanded by the clients for their durability and reliability. Our range is made available in the market in different sizes and patterns. Four Pole Changeover Switch http://www.sahnielectricals.com/electrical-changeover-switches#906876.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The 32 AMP & 415 Volt 4 Pole Changeover Switch offered by us is specially designed for reliable performance and longer functional life. Further, the clients can avail from us, our quality-tested 32 AMP & 415 Volt 4 Pole Changeover Switch at pocket friendly prices. Double Pole Changeover Switch http://www.sahnielectricals.com/electrical-changeover-switches#906877.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The 63 AMP & 240 Volt Double Pole Changeover Switch offered by us is specially designed for reliable performance and longer functional life. Further, the clients can avail from us, our quality-tested 63 AMP & 240 Volt Double Pole Changeover Switch at pocket friendly prices. Fuse Kit Kat http://www.sahnielectricals.com/fuse-kit-kat.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fuse Kit Kat. Clients can avail from us best in class fuse 200 amp which offers an exceptionally precision quick break mechanism. These fuses can be employed in various households and commercial establishments to prevent loss to lives and properties. With their durability and remarkable execution of required tasks, these are incredible performers. Knife Type Fuse Kitkat http://www.sahnielectricals.com/knife-type-fuse-kitkat.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Knife Type Fuse Kitkat. A fuse interrupts excessive current flow in a circuit so that further damage by overheating and fire is prevented. Our fuse of 200 amp is produced using finest grade resources and provides excellent current break mechanism. These come in brass and copper fittings, which immensely improve conductivity. Further, these are highly durable and have longer service life.